Team

Lutz Krause
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 03522-540911
Fax: 03522-540917
Mail: krause.lutz@skoda-krause.de

Simone Krause
Info / Empfang
Tel.: 03522-540910
Fax: 03522-540917
Mail: krause.simone@skoda-krause.de

Mario Buschmann
Neu- u. Gebrauchtwagen Verkauf
Tel.: 03522-540914
Fax: 03522-540917
Mail: buschmann.mario@skoda-krause.de

.

Frank Herzog
geprüfter Automobil - Serviceberater
Tel.: 03522-540912
Mail: herzog.frank@skoda-krause.de

Jana Dürfeld
Servisceassistentin
Tel.: 03522-540913
Mail: duerfeld.jana@skoda-krause.de

Anke Hennig
Gewährleistung / Kulanz
Tel.: 03522-540918
Mail: hennig.anke@skoda-krause.de

Manja Pelzecker
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 03522-540916
Mail: pelzecker.manja@skoda-krause.de

Enrico Kirsten
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Götz Schurig
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Philipp Kliemann
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Alban Aziri
Azubi Kfz-Mechatroniker

Jürgen Bode
Kfz-Aufbereitung